KSUM Table

New development on KSU Men: I am setting up a table to get signatures for my petition to start a registered student organization focused on men’s issues. A conversation started on the AVFM forums related to developing the best possible presentation to get people excited about supporting issues that affect our fathers, sons and brothers.

The members have been tremendously helpful, offering stats and advice for developing a tailored approach. One member even offered to lend me his GOPRO camera for the project, which I am considering taking him up on.

2012 crime report and information related to DV from the KSU security office

Assuming I get the materials I need, a table should set up by Friday the 20th if I factor in coursework and my day job.

This is going to be awesome. Stay tuned for more.

Leave a Reply

